2019-20 Ranger College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Thu Aug 15
at
Texas Wesleyan University
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 17
at
Jacksonville College
7:00 PM
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Blinn College
Cancelled
H
Sat Aug 24
vs
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Hosted by Western Texas College Snyder, TX
Final - OT
W, 3-0
N
Thu Aug 29
at
University of the Southwest
TBA
A
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Dodge City Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Hill College *
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 07
at
Cedar Valley College
4:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 10
vs
Cedar Valley College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
at
Richland College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Louisiana State University-Eunice
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Angelina College
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Paris Junior College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Hill College *
@ The Depot in Cleburne, TX
4:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
Western Texas College *
Ranger, TX
4:00 PM
H
* Conference