2019-20 Ranger College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-3
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 5
Goals 6
Goals/ game 1.20
Shot % .545
Shots/ game 2.2
GAA 3.50
August
Thu Aug 15
at
Texas Wesleyan University
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 17
at
Jacksonville College #
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Aug 23
vs
Blinn College
Cancelled
H
Thu Aug 29
at
University of the Southwest
Final
L, 1-0
A
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Richland College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
4:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 27
at
Louisiana State University-Eunice
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Angelina College
4:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Paris Junior College
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Hill College *
@ The Depot in Cleburne, TX
4:00 PM
N
Wed Oct 16
vs
Western Texas College *
Ranger, TX
4:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference