2019-20 Ranger College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Tue Sep 10
vs
Western Oklahoma State College #
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Eastfield College #
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Hill College #
UTA tournament
10:00 AM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Panola College #
@ UTA
1:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
New Mexico Junior College #
Ranger, TX
1:30 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
North Lake College #
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Capital City (Canada) Reds #
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Howard College #
TBA
H
Wed Oct 16
at
Eastfield College #
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
North Lake College #
TBA
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Galveston College
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 02
at
Galveston College
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Howard College
12:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 06
at
Howard College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Howard College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Howard College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Western Texas College
Ranger, TX
12:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Western Texas College
Ranger, TX
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
North Lake College
Two seven-inning games
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
North Lake College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
State Fair Community College
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
State Fair Community College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Clarendon College
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Clarendon College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Clarendon College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Clarendon College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
12:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
vs
New Mexico Junior College
Ranger, TX
2:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
7-inning game
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 01
vs
New Mexico Military Institute
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Cisco College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Cisco College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Cisco College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Cisco College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Grayson College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Grayson College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Grayson College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
Grayson College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
vs
TCS
@ at Dr. Pepper Ballpark in Frisco
3:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Coastal Bend College
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Coastal Bend College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Hill College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
Hill College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Hill College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Hill College *
3:00 PM
H
April
Wed Apr 01
at
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 01
at
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Weatherford College *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Weatherford College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Weatherford College *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Weatherford College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Vernon College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
Vernon College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Vernon College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Vernon College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
North Central Texas College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
North Central Texas College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
North Central Texas College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
North Central Texas College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
vs
Temple College *
12:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Temple College *
3:30 PM
H
May
Sat May 02
at
Temple College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
Temple College *
3:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference