Women's Volleyball

2016-17 Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-16
Pct. .385
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-7
Away 2-7
Neutral 4-2
Matches 26
Kills per set 9.93
Hitting % .183
Assists per set 9.37
Blocks per set 2.71
Service Aces per set 1.76
Digs per set 13.39
August
Sat Aug 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mountain View College
H
Tue Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western Texas College
Ranger, TX
H
September
Mon Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SouthWest Collegiate Institute for the Deaf
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clarendon College
H
Mon Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hill College *
A
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cisco College *
H
Mon Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Christian College *
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
SouthWest Collegiate Institute for the Deaf
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Odessa College
A
Mon Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
North Central Texas College *
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Vernon College *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Otero Junior College
@ Midland, TX Midland College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Midland, TX Midland College Tournament
N
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Coastal Bend College
@ midland
N
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Western Texas College
@ Midland, TX Midland, TX
N
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Temple College *
Ranger, TX
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hill College *
H
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Cisco College *
A
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southwestern Christian College *
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity Valley Community College
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Richland College
@ TVCC
N
Mon Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Odessa College
@ Ranger
N
Thu Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
North Central Texas College *
A
Mon Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vernon College *
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity Valley Community College
H
Thu Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Temple College *
Temple, TX
A
* Conference