Ranger College Women's Soccer

Overall 0-12-2
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-6-1
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-6-1
Away 0-5-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 32
Goals/ game 2.29
Shot % .274
Shots/ game 8.4
GAA 1.96
August
Fri Aug 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Murray State College #
Ranger, TX Scrimmage
H
Fri Aug 17
at
7:30 PM
Brookhaven College #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 18
at
4:00 PM
McMurry University
Abilene, TX Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 25
at
3:00 PM
Howard Payne University
Ranger, TX Scrimmage
A
Tue Aug 28
at
Final
L, 4-1
Northeast Texas Community College
Mount Pleasant, TX
A
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
Eastfield College
Dallas, TX Forfeit
A
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-1
Hill College *
The Depot in Cleburne, TX
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western Texas College *
Ranger, TX
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Southwestern Adventist University
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Cedar Valley College
Dallas, TX
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cisco College *
Ranger, TX
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Postponed
Jacksonville College
Jacksonville, TX
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Cisco College *
Cisco, TX
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Paris Junior College
Ranger, TX
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Hill College *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Jacksonville College
Ranger, TX
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
T, 2-2
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Cancelled
Navarro College
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Western Texas College %
Cleburne, TX
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Hill College * %
@ The Depot Region V Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season