2017-18

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-6
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 25
Goals/ game 2.08
Shot % .424
Shots/ game 4.9
GAA 4.67
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hill College *
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 4-0
Navarro College
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
University of the Southwest
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Richland College
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Cisco College *
H
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
Hill College *
@The Depot, Cleburne, TX
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 7-0
Southwestern Adventist University
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
University of the Southwest
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Western Texas College *
Ranger, TX
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
W, 9-0
Southwestern Adventist University
A
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 7-2
Cisco College *
A
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 6-4
Western Texas College *
Snyder, TX
A
* Conference