Ranger College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Sat Aug 11
at
TBA
University of the Southwest
Hobbs, NM Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 17
at
5:00 PM
Cedar Valley College #
Dallas, TX Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 18
at
8:00 PM
McMurry University
Abilene, TX Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Snyder, TX Snyder, TX
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
12:00 PM
Otero Junior College
@ Snyder, TX
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
University of the Southwest
Ranger, TX
H
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
4:00 PM
Hill College *
Ranger, TX
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
4:00 PM
Western Texas College
Ranger, TX
H
Tue Sep 11
at
7:00 PM
Richland College
Dallas, TX
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Cedar Valley College
Ranger, TX
H
Mon Sep 17
at
4:00 PM
Paris Junior College
Paris, TX
A
Sat Sep 22
at
4:00 PM
Jacksonville College
Jacksonville, TX
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Hill College *
Hillsboro, TX
A
Tue Oct 09
at
8:00 PM
Mountain View College
Dallas, TX
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Jacksonville College
Ranger, TX
H
Tue Oct 16
at
4:00 PM
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Sun Oct 21
at
11:00 AM
Coastal Bend College
Beeville, TX
A
# Exhibition
* Conference