Ranger College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-6
Pct. .538
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 1-1
Games 13
Goals 43
Goals/ game 3.31
Shot % .860
Shots/ game 3.8
GAA 2.42
August
Sat Aug 11
at
TBA
University of the Southwest
Hobbs, NM Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 17
at
5:00 PM
Cedar Valley College #
Dallas, TX Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 18
at
8:00 PM
McMurry University
Abilene, TX Scrimmage
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Trinidad State Junior College
@ western cc Snyder, TX
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Otero Junior College
@ Snyder, TX
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
University of the Southwest
Ranger, TX
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
Hill College *
The Depot in Cleburne, TX
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Western Texas College *
Ranger, TX
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 4-0
SW Adventist University
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 8-0
Richland College
Dallas, TX
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Cedar Valley College
Ranger, TX
H
Mon Sep 17
at
Final
W, 5-0
Paris Junior College
Paris, TX
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Postponed
Jacksonville College
Jacksonville, TX
A
Sat Sep 29
at
6:00 PM
Jacksonville FC #
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hill College *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Jacksonville College
Ranger, TX
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
Mountain View College
Dallas, TX
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 4-2
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
5:00 PM
Hill College * %
@ The Depot in Cleburne, TX Region V Semi-Final
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season