2017-18 Ranger Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 5-1
Games 31
Pts per game 87.5
FG % 49.9
3PT % 31.0
FT % 68.4
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 15.8
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
10:30 AM
Coffeyville Community College
@ Lewisville, TX Dallas Blowout
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
12:30 PM
Hutchinson Community College
@ Lewisville, TX Dallas Blowout
N
Sat Oct 07
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College
@ Lewisville, TX Dallas Blowout
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
1:00 PM
South Plains College
@ Lubbock (Scrimmage)
N
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Open Bible College
Scrimmage
H
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 91-45
Jarvis Christian JV
H
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 94-82
Iowa Lakes Community College
@ Wichata,KS
N
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 101-60
Strength and Motion International
H
Thu Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 90-59
Central Arizona College
@ Midland, TX
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 107-67
Scale Academy Prep
@ Midland, TX
N
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Tohono O'odham Community College
@ Midland, TX
N
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 82-57
Midland College
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 109-37
Houston Community College
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 109-73
Nationwide Academy
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final
L, 83-74
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 78-59
Panola College
@ Angelina
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 83-69
Angelina College
A
Mon Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 121-70
Victoria College
H
December
Mon Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Western Texas College
Ranger, TX
H
Fri Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 76-71
Angelina College
H
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 136-61
Dallas Diesel
H
January
Thu Jan 04
at
Final
W, 96-84
Victoria College
A
Fri Jan 05
at
Final
W, 109-67
Houston Community College
A
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 66-55
McLennan Community College *
A
Wed Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 92-82
Hill College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
L, 82-77
Collin County Community College *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 86-78
Temple College *
Ranger, TX
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 82-61
Southwestern Christian College *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 99-73
Weatherford College *
H
February
Wed Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 84-63
McLennan Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 56-52
Hill College *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Collin County Community College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 95-92
Temple College *
Temple, TX
A
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 93-81
Weatherford College *
A
Mon Feb 26
vs
Final
W, 86-80
Southwestern Christian College *
H
March
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 89-75
South Plains College %
@ Tiger Pit Region V Tournament - Tiger Pit
N
* Conference
% Post season