Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie
Athletic Director
254-647-5354 Bgillispie@rangercollege.edu
Stan Feaster
Assistant to the President/Associate Athletic Director
254-267-7017 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Norwood
Head Coach
254-647-5483 snorwood@rangercollege.edu
Mark Jones
Assistant Coach
254-647-7044 mjones@rangercollege.edu
Kregg Snook
Assistant Baseball Coach
(254) 647-7048 Ksnook@rangercollege.edu
Billy Fox
Head J.V. Coach
(512) 547-8116 bfox@rangercollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie Men's Head Basketball Coach
254-647-5354 Bgillispie@rangercollege.edu
James Stafford Assistant Basketball Coach
jstafford@rangercollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Houston Moore
Men's Golf Coach
817-526-2123 hmoore@rangercollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Gonzalez
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(254) 267-7005 rgonzalez@rangercollege.edu
Luis Gonzalez
Assistant Coach
(254) 267-7005 lgonzalez@rangercollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Llew Rust
Head Rodeo Coach
(254) 647-1571 lrust@rangercollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Cammer
Head Softball Coach
(254) 647-3629 scammer@rangercollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Foy
Head Women's Basketball Coach
(254) 267-7046 bfoy@rangercollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Houston Moore
Women's Golf Coach
817-526-2123 hmoore@rangercollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Gonzalez
Head Women's Soccer Coach
254-267-7050 rgonzalez@rangercollege.edu
Luis Gonzalez
Assistant Coach
(254) 267-7005 lgonzalez@rangercollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Smith
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
254-267-7018 nsmith@rangercollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham
Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu