Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie Athletic Director
254-647-5354 Bgillispie@rangercollege.edu
Stan Feaster Assistant to the President/Associate Athletic Director
254-267-7017 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Tashare Lewis Head Athletic Trainer
tlewis@rangercollege.edu
Ryan Ronan Sports Information Director
254-267-7050 rronan@rangercollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Fox Head J.V. Coach
(512) 547-8116 bfox@rangercollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie Men's Head Basketball Coach
254-647-5354 Bgillispie@rangercollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Gonzalez Head Men's Soccer Coach
(254) 267-7005 rgonzalez@rangercollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Llew Rust Head Rodeo Coach
(254) 647-1571 lrust@rangercollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelby Johnson Recruiting Coordinator
sjohnson@rangercollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Foy Head Women's Basketball Coach
(254) 267-7046 bfoy@rangercollege.edu
Jericka Jenkins Women's Assistant Coach
jjenkins@rangercollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Rigney Head Women's Soccer Coach
540-797-6804 nrigney@rangercollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Smith Head Women's Volleyball Coach
254-647-3234 ext. 7018 nsmith@rangercollege.edu
Shelby Johnson Recruiting Coordinator
sjohnson@rangercollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu