Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stan Feaster Assistant to the President
254-267-7017 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Tashare Lewis Head Athletic Trainer
tlewis@rangercollege.edu
Ryan Ronan Sports Information Director
254-267-7050 rronan@rangercollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Blakley Head Coach
254-267-7062 jblakley@rangercollege.edu
Jeffrey Fisher-Gasper Assistant Baseball Coach
775-287-3146 jgasper@rangercollege.edu
Colt Atwood Assistant Baseball Coach
catwood@rangercollege.edu
Billy Fox Head J.V. Coach
(512) 547-8116 bfox@rangercollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie Men's Head Basketball Coach
Barrett Lauer Assistant Basketball Coach
blauer@rangercollege.edu
Josh Mills Assistant Basketball Coach
254-647-5354 jmills@rangercollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Hensley Head Golf Coach
254-977-4816 shensley@rangercollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Gonzalez Head Men's Soccer Coach
(254) 267-7005 rgonzalez@rangercollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Llew Rust Head Rodeo Coach
(254) 647-1571 lrust@rangercollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Jackson Head Softball Coach
(254) 647-3629 jjackson@rangercollege.edu
Shelby Johnson Recruiting Coordinator
sjohnson@rangercollege.edu
Ajia Muro Manager

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Foy Head Women's Basketball Coach
(254) 267-7046 bfoy@rangercollege.edu
Tiara Mitchell Assistant Coach
(254) 267-7046 tmitchell@rangercollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shaun Hensley Head Golf Coach
254-977-4816 shensley@rangercollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Rigney Head Women's Soccer Coach
540-797-6804 nrigney@rangercollege.edu

Women's Recruiting Form

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Smith Head Women's Volleyball Coach
254-647-3234 ext. 7018 nsmith@rangercollege.edu
Shelby Johnson Recruiting Coordinator
sjohnson@rangercollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu

Cross Country and Track

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham Head Cross Country and Track Coach
(619) 920-7820 kgraham@rangercollege.edu