Staff Directory

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie

Athletic Director

254-647-5354 Bgillispie@rangercollege.edu
Stan Feaster

Assistant to the President/Associate Athletic Director

254-267-7017 sfeaster@rangercollege.edu
Ryan Ronan

Sports Information Director

254-267-7050 rronan@rangercollege.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Norwood

Head Coach

254-647-5483 snorwood@rangercollege.edu
Mark Jones

Assistant Coach

254-647-7044 mjones@rangercollege.edu
Kregg Snook

Assistant Baseball Coach

(254) 647-7048 Ksnook@rangercollege.edu
Billy Fox

Head J.V. Coach

(512) 547-8116 bfox@rangercollege.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Billy Gillispie Men's Head Basketball Coach
254-647-5354 Bgillispie@rangercollege.edu
Gabi Laurent Assistant Basketball Coach
glaurent@rangercollege.edu
James Stafford Assistant Basketball Coach
jstafford@rangercollege.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Houston Moore

Men's Golf Coach

817-526-2123 hmoore@rangercollege.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rafael Gonzalez

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(254) 267-7005 rgonzalez@rangercollege.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham

Head Cross Country and Track Coach

(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu
Gaven Neighbors

Team Manager

Karla Robles

Intern Coach

Phillip Freasier

Team Manager

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Llew Rust

Head Rodeo Coach

(254) 647-1571 lrust@rangercollege.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Low

Head Coach

254-647-3629 mlow@rangercollege.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Foy

Head Women's Basketball Coach

(254) 267-7046 bfoy@rangercollege.edu
Jericka Jenkins

Women's Assistant Coach

jjenkins@rangercollege.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Houston Moore

Women's Golf Coach

817-526-2123 hmoore@rangercollege.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Rigney

Head Women's Soccer Coach

540-797-6804 nrigney@rangercollege.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nicole Smith

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

254-267-7018 nsmith@rangercollege.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Graham

Head Cross Country and Track Coach

(254) 647-3572 kgraham@rangercollege.edu
Gaven Neighbors

Team Manager

Karla Robles

Intern Coach

Phillip Freasier

Team Manager